Filter by
  • Ronald H

    COVINGTON, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Professional and courteous service

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Lois S

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 28, 2022
    all personnel were very courteous and the servicing was completed in a timely manner.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 30, 2022
    Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Have a great day!
  • Lawrence P

    BUCKHEAD, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    Took to long!

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 15, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Pauline R

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2022
    Handled my visit very well

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 16, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Julius M

    DUBLIN, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2022
    Kind and courtesy management provided by Marco

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 2, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Cheryl T

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2022
    Appreciate getting in on short notice!! Thank you!

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 24, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Katherine F

    ATLANTIC BEACH, NC | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2022
    I purchase a new car just about every year. This was the best experience with a dealership that I have ever had. Most importantly, working with Marco is a completely different experience than with any other person I've ever worked with at a dealership. He communicates often and transparently. We did encounter challenges during the process, but this was at no fault to Jimmy Britt GMC or Marco. It was more related to supply chain issues and throughout that process, Marco was on top of it and constantly seeking alternate solutions to make myself, the customer happy. I will purchase again from Jimmy Britt.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 13, 2022
    Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Larry M

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 29, 2021
    It was friendly and some what laid back but all my questions were answered and I never felt pressured. Follow-up was timely and the only thing I would suggest is more time be spent helping the customer setup and understand all the new digital devices that probably were not on there former vehicle. My salesman Brad did an excellent job of keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle order.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 30, 2021
    Hello, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Charles A

    CRAWFORDVILLE, GA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2021
    Everything was fine.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 15, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jeremiah D

    CLEVELAND, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 9, 2021
    Damon, Fabian, Keith- all awesome. Great experience.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 10, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind words; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC! Thank you again for choosing Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC and we hope to see you again.