Filter by
  • Shayla L

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    Came in for oil change and tire rotation. It was completed in a timely manner and as always staff was very friendly.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 22, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Leah S

    Buckhead, GA | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    Quick and easy oil change

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 21, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kelly S

    SPARTA, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 20, 2021
    Great

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We would be happy to help.
  • Jan T

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Made an appointment to have a new key fob tuned to my car. Was told it would take about 30 minutes & that was exactly how long I was there. Thank you.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 21, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, Llc
  • John S

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2015 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    Adam in service, was able to talk me through finding the key hole for the Corvette when the fob wasn’t working. He also told me where to find the battery. Once I jump started it, I drove directly to the dealership where once again, Adam, got me set up with a new battery in less than an hour! Thank you Adam and Jimmy Britt!

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 21, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, Llc. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Benjamin E

    WASHINGTON, GA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 19, 2021
    Chris did an excellent jog and was very persistent until he found the exact truck that I wanted.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 20, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate your shout-out to Chris for helping you find the truck you wanted. If you have any questions or concerns for us, please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by. Congratulations on your new truck!
  • Terrence H

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    Great

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • James C

    EATONTON, GA | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2021
    All individuals associated with the sale and purchase were and are a credit to Jimmy Britt!

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, Llc! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Patrick B

    HAVANA, FL | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 16, 2021
    It was a good experience. They did everything they said they would.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 18, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, Llc and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Faye S

    MILLEDGEVILLE, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2021
    Where do I start? Jimmy Britt Chevrolet is by far The Best Car Buying Experience I have ever had!! I can’t say enough of Great Things about my Salesman Marco Bisogno. When I arrived for my appointment he was sitting @ the front desk & greeted me Immediately. The Vehicle I had inquired about was ready for the test drive. Marco walked me around the Vehicle first. On the test drive he explained & showed me the features of the Vehicle. He showed me some other Vehicles on the lot & then went into the Dealership. Marco asked me what I thought about the Vehicle? I told him I liked it but was unsure. I had reservations about my Vehicle with the amount I still owed. I was kind of uneasy. Marco explained the Process to me & I agreed to have someone look @ my Vehicle & run some numbers. We went back & forth. Marco asked if I wanted to take a second test drive. I told him yes. We went on a different route & I started to like it more. Once back @ the Dealership, I told Marco I was ready to Purchase. They were able to allow more on my Vehicle. The Loan Manager Rob I believe was his name? was Awesome. The New Vehicle was Detailed & was driven around front & I said to Myself that is Mine & just fell in Love with it. Marco helped me get my Personal items out & put in the new Vehicle. Marco setup the Blue Tooth & went over everything in the Vehicle with me. I Thanked Marco So Much for Making My Car Buying Experience So Easy & Painless. On my way to work Thursday Morning, I received a phone call from Marco making sure how everything was going & if I needed anything. To Me that call Meant a Lot & shows how much Jimmy Britt Chevrolet cares & is Dedicated to the Customers. I would definitely recommend My Friends & Family to this Dealership. Thank You again to Marco & The Staff!!

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 19, 2021
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!