Filter by
  • Charlie Q

    SOCIAL CIRCLE, GA | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 19, 2022
    very very good my sales people took all the time with me to help me make the best deal possible . This is the second car that that we have purchased and will be back when its time to trade again.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC. Thank you again for choosing Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC and we hope to see you again.
  • Robert W

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Came in for an oil change and routine maintenance. Found it was time to replace the battery and take care of a few other items. Was kept informed and the work was done promptly.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 11, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Cathy H

    CRAWFORDVILLE, GA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 21, 2022
    Jason was great. I purchased two vehicles in less than 30 days and both experiences were wonderful. I love that I was in and out in no time at all. Thank you Jason!

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 22, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • James B

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Very professional and fast service. I highly recommend the Jimmy Britt dealership.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 10, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Dennis S

    FORSYTH, GA | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 16, 2022
    My experience was wonderful with the Jimmy Britt team. This is the first time in several years that I bought a vehicle retail. The past 15 years I purchased vehicles through a Leasing company. I never had one issue with this sale, Scott Wilson your salesmen was just wonderful. The sale was not stressful at all. I was in and out of the dealership in a couple of hours. I love my new Truck. Thank you Scott Wilson and the Jimmy Britt Chevy/GMC team for the Ride. Dennis Storm

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Ronald H

    COVINGTON, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Professional and courteous service

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Lois S

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 28, 2022
    all personnel were very courteous and the servicing was completed in a timely manner.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 30, 2022
    Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Have a great day!
  • Lawrence P

    BUCKHEAD, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    Took to long!

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 15, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Pauline R

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2022
    Handled my visit very well

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 16, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Julius M

    DUBLIN, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2022
    Kind and courtesy management provided by Marco

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    February 2, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!