Filter by
  • Benjamin J

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    Great!

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 17, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC! We hope to see you soon!
  • Glenn S

    EATONTON, GA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Replaced front brake pads under recall. Quick and efficient service.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Rocky C

    ABBEVILLE, SC | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 4, 2021
    Everything was fabulous. Keep up the good work.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 5, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Eric R

    Newborn, GA | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Top notch service! The service and staff were phenomenal!

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 24, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kelly D

    SOCIAL CIRCLE, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Took care of all my needs!

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 23, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review Thank you again for choosing Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC and we hope to see you again.
  • Hester V

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    Friendly welcoming…great service!!!

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 27, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Tim J

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 21, 2021
    Service was good, but parts backorder (injectors for corvette) took quite a while... I did have a loaner vehicle which made it the wait for parts easier....

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 23, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • George B

    HULL, GA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    Dealership and service department is fine. It's GMC that's a problem with their insufficient updates to their infotainment system. Features like speed limits on all roads was removed. Yes, I had it on my Denali and for a short time on my AT4. Whoever the dumb pencil pusher at their headquarters making bad changes obviously does not deal or have any experience with this. I miss the CD player. You try streaming while driving if your wifi is consistent. The only reason I don't replace the infotainment system is because of my warranty.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Deborah H

    FAISON, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 17, 2021
    Outstanding customer service, sell rep Marco was up front from start of purchase to delivery, kept me informed of vehicle status and delivery dates. Would highly recommend to other potential costumers

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 17, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James R

    MILLEDGVILLE, GA | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 8, 2021
    Really love your service department and the ONLY reason I continue coming back. NOT real crazy about your sales department and have had some real issues with your sales people in the past. I probably would never ever buy another car from you guys but will continue driving 40 miles past my local dealer to use your service department. They're the best.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 9, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!