Filter by
  • David H

    WRENS, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 31, 2021
    The buying experience was very quick and easy every one was very courteous from start to finish A special thank you to my sales person Justin Smith. he is the reason I drove to Jimmy Britt for my purchase.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Melvin B

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    As always prompt courteous service from the service department.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Terry W

    Eatonton, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    I am not happy that I left work to bring my car in for repairs on windshield just to be told the guy changed his day and no one called me. I would not have left work if I had known that. Also part we needed came in no one called us about that either.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 11, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to Don Ruguleiski at (706) 453-2500 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Chris W

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2021
    All were professional and courteous.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Shaheed A

    ORLANDO, FL | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2021
    I was treated very nicely and appreciated by all.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 27, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tim J

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Professional friendly service.... effective communication

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 24, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Mary B

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    Service department is outstanding! Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. Chuck does a great job running the Service department!

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 23, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, Llc and we hope to see you again.
  • Kerry S

    SAVANNAH, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 17, 2021
    The young salesman Dalton was very helpful over the phone with info and upon our arrival from Savannah, Ga to help us!

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 17, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, Llc and we hope to see you again.
  • Bobby G

    GREENSBORO, GA | 2011 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Quality work, wait time this time 🙄

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Vincent F

    EATONTON, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    I've brought my Corvettes and now to Jimmy Britt Chevrolet for years and always have have great service. The entire staff are friendly, professional and and well trained. My recent visit had to do with upgrades to my 2021 Camaro which was handled by Steve. I've known Steve and Joel for many years and have the utmost faith in them and the Service Department for delivering great service.

    Response from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 13, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, Llc. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!